2017 AGM

Last night we held our AGM / 2017 Winter presentation night.

We would like to congratulate all of the recipients of club awards.

Also the incoming committee that will be serving our club over the next 12 months will be.

President – Jeff Jensen
Senior Vice President – Tom Gouldstone
Junior Vice President – Brad Russell
Treasurer – Don Roberts
Secretary – Craig Learmonth
And we have a few General Committee members
– Gary Wood
– Matt Wragg
– Brendan Parson
– Stephen Maroney
– Taaren Hillman

Congratulations on your appointments.

We would like to thank the couple of out going Committee members that have left this year.

Marie Stella thank you for all your hard work as secretary over the last couple of years.
Mark Jager thank you for your efforts in the Presidential role over the last couple of years as well.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *