Executive Board

The Ice Hockey Victoria executive team is made up of 7 key members each with their own distinct portfolio to ensure effective management of the sport. The current executive team is formed by the following people:

Maureen Black President Position Description
Paul Rice Secretary  Position Description
Kade Matthews  Senior Vice President Position Description
Michael Bailey Junior Vice President Position Description
Anna May  Treasurer Position Description
Ewan Williams  Ordinary Member Position Description
 Dean Prystupa Ordinary Member Position Description

Mission Statement

The Executive Board is trusted to uphold the mission and values of Ice Hockey Victoria, its delegates and its members.

Ice Hockey Victoria will strengthen a community of participation and development in ice hockey, instilling a culture of excellence and reinforcing the values of to all its members:

  • Respect
  • Responsibility
  • Honesty

IHV Office

Correspondence for the IHV executive team can be mailed to the following address

Ice Hockey Victoria

105 Pearl River Road

Docklands, VIC, 3008


AGM Nomination Form

AGM Proxy Voting Form