Executive Board

The Ice Hockey Victoria executive team is made up of 7 key members each with their own distinct portfolio to ensure effective management of the sport. The current executive team is formed by the following people:

Maureen Black President Position Description
Megan Young Secretary  Position Description
Megan Ely  Senior Vice President Position Description
Junior Vice President Position Description
 Treasurer Position Description
Emma Dunstan  Ordinary Member 1 Position Description
Ordinary Member 2 Position Description


There are many facets to running Ice Hockey Victoria. The following people form the general committee, each with experience in their respective fields.

Georgia Carson Coaching Director
Maureen Black IHV Delegate
Casper Russelhuber  Referee-in-Chief
Matthew O’Brien eSportsdesk
Jayme Lawe  Tribunal Convenor
Brendan Parsons  Scheduler
Beth Connor/Georgia Nave  Social Media
Chris Janson  Insurance
Julie Cantrill  Women’s Hockey
Nancy Davis  Child Safety
Brad Russell Working With Children

Mission Statement

The Executive Board is trusted to uphold the mission and values of Ice Hockey Victoria, its delegates and its members.

Ice Hockey Victoria will strengthen a community of participation and development in ice hockey, instilling a culture of excellence and reinforcing the values of to all its members:

  • Respect
  • Responsibility
  • Honesty

IHV Office

Correspondence for the IHV executive team can be mailed to the following address

Ice Hockey Victoria

105 Pearl River Road

Docklands, VIC, 3008


AGM Nomination Form

AGM Proxy Voting Form