Coaches announced for Victorian state teams

Congratulations to the following coaches on their selection as coaches for the Victorian state teams to compete in upcoming national championships.

These coaches will announce their try-out process and training sessions in the coming days.

Ginsberg 13 and Under (Born in 2004 or later)
Georgia Carson
Brent Laver

Defris 15 and Under (Born in 2002 or later)
Marcus Wong
Jeremy Muir
Michael James
Larence Pigot

Tange 18 and Under (Born in 1999 or later)
James Galdes
Dean Prystupa

Congratulations all.